Moored Boats

Chat about anything football related here!
User avatar
Newmarket
Posts: 5358
Joined: Tue May 17, 2016 10:03 pm

Re: Moored Boats

Postby Newmarket » Wed May 10, 2017 8:17 pm

Eug wrote:Hi Guy's
How do you go about getting tickets for the boats for the Liverpool game this Sunday 14th May for before and after the game?
Eug

Try this mate ..... viewtopic.php?f=16&t=5216#p80910

Or just read the post above yours 8-)
1 x

User avatar
HamstasParadise
Posts: 90
Joined: Thu Jun 02, 2016 9:13 pm
Location: East Sussex

Re: Moored Boats

Postby HamstasParadise » Sun Jun 11, 2017 10:44 pm

Drowning our sorrows. Photo taken post Liverpool game. 14/5/17
Image
2 x

User avatar
Mikeveep
Posts: 717
Joined: Tue May 31, 2016 3:00 pm
Location: Trendy Walthamstow

Re: Moored Boats

Postby Mikeveep » Mon Jun 12, 2017 10:25 am

Great pic.

Water level looks strangely high. Tears ?
0 x

User avatar
JayK
Posts: 4324
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2016 11:12 am
Location: Essex

Re: Moored Boats

Postby JayK » Mon Jun 12, 2017 1:14 pm

Mikeveep wrote:Great pic.

Water level looks strangely high. Tears ?


:i am genuinely amused:
Might be all the piss heads that have fallen in and made it rise :D
1 x
COYI!!!

User avatar
redhammer
Site Admin
Posts: 2566
Joined: Tue May 17, 2016 7:25 pm
Contact:

Re: Moored Boats

Postby redhammer » Tue Jul 04, 2017 10:22 pm

Prices next season will remain the same despite being sold out every weekend

Chasing the experience, not the dollar.
3 x

User avatar
ToneLoc
Posts: 3793
Joined: Sun Jun 05, 2016 2:21 pm

Re: Moored Boats

Postby ToneLoc » Wed Jul 05, 2017 4:39 pm

redhammer wrote:Prices next season will remain the same despite being sold out every weekend

Chasing the experience, not the dollar.

Can you tweet that to David Gold?
1 x
When Bobby George walks into town, Clint Eastwood walks out

User avatar
redhammer
Site Admin
Posts: 2566
Joined: Tue May 17, 2016 7:25 pm
Contact:

Re: Moored Boats

Postby redhammer » Fri Jul 21, 2017 7:28 pm

50 half season tickets are available to reserve - viewtopic.php?f=16&p=95128#p95128

do not reply to this if wishing to reserve, please reply to the thread in the boat forum, thank you
0 x


Return to “Football Talk”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], mitford, Whiskyman and 6 guests