caption time

Chat about anything football related here!
User avatar
Hammershark
Posts: 690
Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2016 1:44 am
Location: Wooburn Green
x 16
x 5

Re: caption time

Post by Hammershark » Sun Jan 07, 2018 8:14 am

cockneyhammer wrote:Image
ON THE TRANSFER SCENE
The Evil Dwarf is worried that some of his fellow KGB members might have misinterpreted his intentions after issuing his “January Hitlist” :o
0 x

hamz
Posts: 111
Joined: Mon Jul 04, 2016 12:30 pm
Location: ...

Re: caption time

Post by hamz » Sun Jan 07, 2018 1:36 pm

cockneyhammer wrote:Image
zabaleta: that obiang is so hot
obiang: i feed dirty
reid: not again zab!
0 x

User avatar
Baddowhammer
Posts: 1369
Joined: Sun Sep 11, 2016 12:00 pm
x 9

Re: caption time

Post by Baddowhammer » Tue Jan 09, 2018 1:24 pm

cockneyhammer wrote:Image
What did you do that for we came for a draw?
0 x

User avatar
BoleynBadges
Posts: 4495
Joined: Thu May 26, 2016 8:17 pm
Location: we are all we got we are all we need
x 20

Re: caption time

Post by BoleynBadges » Sat Jan 13, 2018 10:52 am

Image
0 x

User avatar
JayK
Posts: 6118
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2016 11:12 am
Location: Essex

Re: caption time

Post by JayK » Sat Jan 13, 2018 11:03 am

cockneyhammer wrote:Image
Stay down ya cunt. Can’t risk another Palace debacle
0 x
COYI!!!

User avatar
Noni
Posts: 2279
Joined: Mon Jun 27, 2016 10:20 pm
x 80
x 10

Re: caption time

Post by Noni » Sat Jan 13, 2018 1:44 pm

Image

I'm not doing mouth to mouth!!......
0 x

User avatar
BoleynBadges
Posts: 4495
Joined: Thu May 26, 2016 8:17 pm
Location: we are all we got we are all we need
x 20

Re: caption time

Post by BoleynBadges » Sat Jan 13, 2018 2:27 pm

Noni wrote:Image

I'm not doing mouth to mouth!!......

goodpost:)
0 x

User avatar
Marco Boogers Boots
Posts: 377
Joined: Sun Oct 01, 2017 7:48 am
Location: Muscat, Sultanate of Oman
x 8
x 6

Re: caption time

Post by Marco Boogers Boots » Sun Jan 14, 2018 4:46 am

Noni wrote:Image

I'm not doing mouth to mouth!!......
What about ass to mouth.....?
0 x

User avatar
Dwayne Pipes
Posts: 1341
Joined: Fri Feb 03, 2017 12:46 pm
x 1
x 4

Re: caption time

Post by Dwayne Pipes » Sun Jan 14, 2018 10:09 am

cockneyhammer wrote:Image
Who’s the fucking daddy,now lick my fucking boots big time Charlie.
0 x

User avatar
Hammerite
Posts: 349
Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2017 4:01 pm
x 3

Re: caption time

Post by Hammerite » Sun Jan 14, 2018 10:12 am

cockneyhammer wrote:Image
Your not injured Mike it's the size of your bollocks is the problem you big headed twat.
0 x

Post Reply

Social Media