caption time

Chat about anything football related here!
User avatar
1001
Posts: 359
Joined: Fri Jul 22, 2016 4:46 pm
Location: Norfolk coast

Re: caption time

Postby 1001 » Mon Feb 12, 2018 9:09 pm

cockneyhammer wrote:Image


It must have been something lost in translation, but Arnie always took the gaffer's shouts of "You're playing like a double wanker today" as a compliment.
0 x
The only West Ham fan in the village...

User avatar
CambridgeIron71
Posts: 341
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 8:14 pm
Location: Cambridge

Re: caption time

Postby CambridgeIron71 » Tue Feb 13, 2018 7:36 pm

cockneyhammer wrote:Image


When Moyes told Lanzini to go show them a trick or 2, he didn't mean his not quite mastered "thread through the neck" trick...
0 x
Pretty bubbles in the air.

User avatar
BCHammer
Posts: 245
Joined: Wed Sep 13, 2017 11:23 pm
Location: Vancouver BC

Re: caption time

Postby BCHammer » Wed Feb 14, 2018 3:06 am

cockneyhammer wrote:Image


OK, we got you 3 pts - get us BOTD's NOW
0 x

User avatar
cockneyhammer
Posts: 3580
Joined: Thu May 26, 2016 8:17 pm
Location: we are all we got we are all we need

Re: caption time

Postby cockneyhammer » Sun Feb 18, 2018 11:38 am

Image
0 x

User avatar
Newmarket
Posts: 7765
Joined: Tue May 17, 2016 10:03 pm

Re: caption time

Postby Newmarket » Sun Feb 18, 2018 11:41 am

cockneyhammer wrote:Image


Fuck it , I’ve splashed the backs of my legs !!!!
0 x

User avatar
JayK
Posts: 5888
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2016 11:12 am
Location: Essex

Re: caption time

Postby JayK » Sun Feb 18, 2018 12:27 pm

cockneyhammer wrote:Image


FUUUUUUUCK, who put Carroll on the team sheet?
0 x
Can we get anymore Fubar’d?
COYI!!!


Return to “Football Talk”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: BlackDiamond, Clayton, eskimo joe, Hammertime, mkhammer, papawhisky, ToneLoc and 19 guests