caption time

Chat about anything football related here!
User avatar
Dwayne Pipes
Posts: 3180
Joined: Fri Feb 03, 2017 12:46 pm
x 108
x 712

Re: caption time

Post by Dwayne Pipes » Sat Apr 25, 2020 12:13 pm

BoleynBadges wrote:
Wed Apr 22, 2020 12:12 pm
Image
Full suit wanker.
0 x

BoleynBadges
Posts: 5226
Joined: Thu May 26, 2016 8:17 pm
Location: we are all we got we are all we need
x 189

Re: caption time

Post by BoleynBadges » Mon Apr 27, 2020 3:06 pm

Image
0 x

User avatar
Newmarket
Posts: 12294
Joined: Tue May 17, 2016 10:03 pm
x 1289
x 1176

Re: caption time

Post by Newmarket » Mon Apr 27, 2020 10:24 pm

BoleynBadges wrote:
Mon Apr 27, 2020 3:06 pm
Image
Me Tarzan , you Jai .
0 x
Bring back Jonathon !

BoleynBadges
Posts: 5226
Joined: Thu May 26, 2016 8:17 pm
Location: we are all we got we are all we need
x 189

Re: caption time

Post by BoleynBadges » Tue Apr 28, 2020 10:38 am

Image
0 x

User avatar
BlackDiamond
Posts: 4983
Joined: Fri Jul 15, 2016 7:46 pm
x 866
x 588

Re: caption time

Post by BlackDiamond » Tue Apr 28, 2020 11:05 am

BoleynBadges wrote:
Tue Apr 28, 2020 10:38 am
Image
We have behaved properly - my hands are clean
0 x

BoleynBadges
Posts: 5226
Joined: Thu May 26, 2016 8:17 pm
Location: we are all we got we are all we need
x 189

Re: caption time

Post by BoleynBadges » Sun May 10, 2020 10:36 pm

Image
0 x

User avatar
Newmarket
Posts: 12294
Joined: Tue May 17, 2016 10:03 pm
x 1289
x 1176

Re: caption time

Post by Newmarket » Sun May 10, 2020 11:01 pm

BoleynBadges wrote:
Sun May 10, 2020 10:36 pm
Image
Yep the double swivel-headed black mamba does the trick !
1 x
Bring back Jonathon !

User avatar
Towie
Posts: 2119
Joined: Tue May 31, 2016 8:06 pm
x 398
x 264

Re: caption time

Post by Towie » Sun May 10, 2020 11:10 pm

BoleynBadges wrote:
Mon Apr 27, 2020 3:06 pm
Image
Hey Carlos, Marlon reckons Pardew will play Mullins instead of me!
1 x
It’s not what you do it is the way that you do it.

User avatar
ToneLoc
Posts: 8892
Joined: Sun Jun 05, 2016 2:21 pm
x 337
x 908

Re: caption time

Post by ToneLoc » Mon May 11, 2020 12:01 pm

BoleynBadges wrote:
Mon Apr 27, 2020 3:06 pm
Image
If you 2 lads really want to be top players then listen to me.
0 x
Jurgen Klopp’s teeth are giving me a migraine

BoleynBadges
Posts: 5226
Joined: Thu May 26, 2016 8:17 pm
Location: we are all we got we are all we need
x 189

Re: caption time

Post by BoleynBadges » Sat May 16, 2020 3:29 pm

Image
0 x

Post Reply

Social Media