Music

News, Banter and anything else non football!!
User avatar
Noni
Posts: 1388
Joined: Mon Jun 27, 2016 10:20 pm

Re: Music

Postby Noni » Sat Jun 03, 2017 2:28 pm

0 x

User avatar
Hammerite
Posts: 237
Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2017 4:01 pm

Re: Music

Postby Hammerite » Sat Jun 03, 2017 2:40 pm

0 x

User avatar
Oziron
Director of Avatars
Posts: 1508
Joined: Wed May 18, 2016 9:37 pm

Re: Music

Postby Oziron » Sat Jun 03, 2017 3:34 pm

Talking Heads.....(i had forgot)



1 x

User avatar
terrya1965
Posts: 1608
Joined: Sun May 29, 2016 8:48 pm

Re: Music

Postby terrya1965 » Mon Jun 05, 2017 7:56 pm

1 x

User avatar
CambridgeIron71
Posts: 317
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 8:14 pm
Location: Cambridge

Re: Music

Postby CambridgeIron71 » Mon Jun 05, 2017 10:07 pm

A good one to learn for any acoustic players on here...

1 x
Pretty bubbles in the air.

User avatar
CambridgeIron71
Posts: 317
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 8:14 pm
Location: Cambridge

Re: Music

Postby CambridgeIron71 » Mon Jun 05, 2017 10:11 pm

Sorry Red...

0 x
Pretty bubbles in the air.

User avatar
mkhammer
Posts: 1718
Joined: Tue May 31, 2016 11:12 am

Re: Music

Postby mkhammer » Tue Jun 06, 2017 10:34 am

This is new from one of the best bands around if not the best...Brilliant..

0 x

User avatar
redhammer
Site Admin
Posts: 2994
Joined: Tue May 17, 2016 7:25 pm
Contact:

Re: Music

Postby redhammer » Tue Jun 06, 2017 11:10 am

mkhammer wrote:This is new from one of the best bands around if not the best...Brilliant..



Superb, absolutely brilliant, and at the same time other bands (linkin park) are 'experimenting' while the Foo's stick to what they do best. More of the same please.
1 x

User avatar
Pennywise
Posts: 1601
Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2016 9:04 am

Re: Music

Postby Pennywise » Tue Jun 06, 2017 11:42 am



Bosh
0 x

User avatar
Newmarket
Posts: 6953
Joined: Tue May 17, 2016 10:03 pm

Re: Music

Postby Newmarket » Tue Jun 06, 2017 1:17 pm

1 x


Return to “Topical Topics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 6 guests