Going to the toilet during lessons.

News, Banter and anything else non football!!
Misslozhammer

Going to the toilet during lessons.

Postby Misslozhammer » Tue Jun 05, 2018 4:14 pm

I am a primary school teacher (year 6). I don't let children go to the loo during lessons. Would you have a problem with the rule for your child?
0 x

BlackDiamond

Re: Going to the toilet during lessons.

Postby BlackDiamond » Tue Jun 05, 2018 4:32 pm

Misslozhammer wrote:I am a primary school teacher (year 6). I don't let children go to the loo during lessons. Would you have a problem with the rule for your child?

Your question in it's basic form is: Do we think bladder control can be trusted in your basic six year old and just to start you off, I don't think we could...

...but if you disagree - well good luck with that
0 x

Noni

Postby Noni » Tue Jun 05, 2018 6:20 pm

Misslozhammer wrote:I am a primary school teacher (year 6). I don't let children go to the loo during lessons. Would you have a problem with the rule for your child?

I remember at school, some children did piss their pants and cried as well in the process, even after asking the teacher to be relieved...
0 x

Taansend

Postby Taansend » Tue Jun 05, 2018 6:47 pm

Jobby job jobbed

bucket.jpg
bucket.jpg (95.2 KiB) Viewed 629 times
2 x

dorsetdano

Postby dorsetdano » Thu Jun 07, 2018 8:19 am

BlackDiamond wrote:

Your question in it's basic form is: Do we think bladder control can be trusted in your basic six year old and just to start you off, I don't think we could...

...but if you disagree - well good luck with that

I agree about 6 year olds, but I think you will find Year 6 is 10 to 11 year olds. So in that case I'd side with the teacher unless the child has a medical condition.
0 x

Avit

Postby Avit » Thu Jun 07, 2018 9:03 pm

I went to the toilet during a lesson once. I shit myself. Lucky for me it was rock hard so I could hold onto it until I made it to the bogs. It looked like my arse had a hard on :(
6 x