Boat STs 17/18

User avatar
redhammer
Site Admin
Posts: 2779
Joined: Tue May 17, 2016 7:25 pm
Contact:

Boat STs 17/18

Postby redhammer » Thu Jan 26, 2017 11:16 am

This year has essentially been a trial with the LLDC as we had to build relations and trust, started just pre match, then we were allowed post match, then we got our first boat trip and on the last home game we have extended opening hours after the match for a party.

Next season my aim is to slightly increase capacity (and add an additional boat) and the increase in capacity will be season tickets, which will be given as a booking history priority, and will, of course, allow a decent discount over the course of the season.

Anyway, basically, who would want one? Not 100% sure on price, that's something I'll chat about with the boat operator in the summer, but I like to be organised so starting the list now.
1 x

User avatar
JayK
Posts: 4965
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2016 11:12 am
Location: Essex

Re: Boat STs 17/18

Postby JayK » Thu Jan 26, 2017 12:13 pm

Me please
0 x
COYI!!!

User avatar
BM Jon
Posts: 462
Joined: Fri Aug 26, 2016 9:30 am
Location: Cheshire
Contact:

Re: Boat STs 17/18

Postby BM Jon » Fri Jan 27, 2017 6:34 pm

One for me please Geo
0 x

User avatar
HowSpiffing
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jul 25, 2016 10:02 pm

Re: Boat STs 17/18

Postby HowSpiffing » Sat Jan 28, 2017 11:42 am

Add my name Geo.
0 x

User avatar
Billywhiz7188
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jan 25, 2017 9:42 pm
Location: Essex/Southampton
Contact:

Re: Boat STs 17/18

Postby Billywhiz7188 » Sat Jan 28, 2017 12:25 pm

Geo

Think this is a good idea. Id want one however i am due army posting this year so i need wait 1, to see if im prooted 2, weather i stay in UK (which i want too).

Great idea whufc_crest goodpost:)
0 x
[color=#4040BF] whufc_crest BillyWhizz[/color

Chesher
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2016 10:57 pm

Re: Boat STs 17/18

Postby Chesher » Sat Jan 28, 2017 1:45 pm

I maybe interested along with another mate.
0 x

User avatar
HampshireHammer
Posts: 24
Joined: Sun Aug 07, 2016 5:54 pm
Location: Hampshire

Re: Boat STs 17/18

Postby HampshireHammer » Sat Jan 28, 2017 3:08 pm

May be interested too.
0 x

matt_iRONS_UNITED
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Sep 23, 2016 5:17 pm

Re: Boat STs 17/18

Postby matt_iRONS_UNITED » Sat Jan 28, 2017 7:44 pm

2 for me please!
0 x

User avatar
Hammershark
Posts: 128
Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2016 1:44 am

Re: Boat STs 17/18

Postby Hammershark » Sun Jan 29, 2017 4:19 am

I would most likely take 2 fella....the boats are great
0 x

scottyk
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2016 11:43 am

Re: Boat STs 17/18

Postby scottyk » Mon Jan 30, 2017 7:22 am

2 for me please Geo. cheers scottyk
scottket34@hotmail.co.uk
0 x


Return to “Hammers Chat Boats”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests