Boat STs 17/18

Boats, hotel deal & any other bits of information relating to your West Ham Utd match day!!
Hammer72
Posts: 25
Joined: Sun Jul 24, 2016 12:01 pm
Location: West Molesey

Re: Boat STs 17/18

Post by Hammer72 » Tue Feb 21, 2017 6:11 pm

Sounds like a good idea. I would be up for 2 Tickets
0 x
whufc_crest

Chelmsford hammer
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue May 31, 2016 1:00 pm

Re: Boat STs 17/18

Post by Chelmsford hammer » Fri Feb 24, 2017 8:39 am

I'd like 2 , havnt been yet .
0 x

dougbeesley1
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu Oct 20, 2016 10:36 pm

Re: Boat STs 17/18

Post by dougbeesley1 » Fri Feb 24, 2017 12:19 pm

2 for the Beesley's please . Really great place to have a relaxing drink before the game with decent people. Thanks
0 x

User avatar
Dwayne Pipes
Posts: 1343
Joined: Fri Feb 03, 2017 12:46 pm
x 1
x 6

Re: Boat STs 17/18

Post by Dwayne Pipes » Mon Feb 27, 2017 12:48 pm

What is the capacity for the boat ?
0 x

battersea
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Jan 26, 2017 6:51 pm

Re: Boat STs 17/18

Post by battersea » Tue Mar 07, 2017 7:09 pm

i'd be interested in 2
0 x

User avatar
ToneLoc
Posts: 6773
Joined: Sun Jun 05, 2016 2:21 pm
x 16
x 36

Re: Boat STs 17/18

Post by ToneLoc » Thu Mar 09, 2017 7:24 pm

I'd take one.

Will you do:
ST for Pre and Post ONLY ?
Or
ST for Pre only
ST for Post only
Etc?
0 x
"Gentlemen you can't fight in here this is the war room"

User avatar
redhammer
Site Admin
Posts: 3659
Joined: Tue May 17, 2016 7:25 pm
x 9
Contact:

Re: Boat STs 17/18

Post by redhammer » Thu Mar 09, 2017 7:40 pm

ToneLoc wrote:I'd take one.

Will you do:
ST for Pre and Post ONLY ?
Or
ST for Pre only
ST for Post only
Etc?
One ticket does all (pre, post and any extra things we put on)
0 x

User avatar
ToneLoc
Posts: 6773
Joined: Sun Jun 05, 2016 2:21 pm
x 16
x 36

Re: Boat STs 17/18

Post by ToneLoc » Thu Mar 09, 2017 7:46 pm

redhammer wrote:
ToneLoc wrote:I'd take one.

Will you do:
ST for Pre and Post ONLY ?
Or
ST for Pre only
ST for Post only
Etc?
One ticket does all (pre, post and any extra things we put on)
Right o mate
I'd be up for one of those.
0 x
"Gentlemen you can't fight in here this is the war room"

The Macademy
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Jul 23, 2016 3:24 pm

Re: Boat STs 17/18

Post by The Macademy » Thu Mar 09, 2017 9:29 pm

Would be interested in 3 Cheers
0 x

Hammer72
Posts: 25
Joined: Sun Jul 24, 2016 12:01 pm
Location: West Molesey

Re: Boat STs 17/18

Post by Hammer72 » Sat Mar 11, 2017 9:38 am

I would like 2 x Season Tickets. Thank You
0 x
whufc_crest

Locked

Social Media