Chelsea boats

West Field United
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Nov 05, 2016 6:39 pm

Re: Chelsea boats

Postby West Field United » Mon Feb 27, 2017 7:14 pm

West Field United wrote:2 members please Geo.

Cheers


Please can I add one more (3 members in total).

Cheers
0 x

Lucasio76
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2017 10:22 pm

Re: Chelsea boats

Postby Lucasio76 » Tue Feb 28, 2017 10:56 am

Please can i book 1 member and 3 non-members.
0 x

parlettWHU
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Feb 28, 2017 10:13 pm

Re: Chelsea boats

Postby parlettWHU » Tue Feb 28, 2017 10:17 pm

2 non member tickets please Geo
0 x

Grandad Hammer
Posts: 32
Joined: Wed Sep 14, 2016 2:38 pm

Re: Chelsea boats

Postby Grandad Hammer » Wed Mar 01, 2017 3:39 pm

Hi Geo, sorry to trouble. Not had reply for Chelsea boats yet. Wanted 3 members and 2 guests.

Hope your fine, and shame you cannot make it.

John Slater
0 x

johnj8
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2017 6:29 pm

Re: Chelsea boats

Postby johnj8 » Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:46 am

2 for me please 1 member and 1 non member whufc_crest
0 x

timmyh
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Dec 09, 2016 11:15 am

Re: Chelsea boats

Postby timmyh » Mon Mar 06, 2017 10:43 am

1 member and 4 non members.

Cheers dude.
0 x

User avatar
Pennywise
Posts: 1328
Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2016 9:04 am

Re: Chelsea boats

Postby Pennywise » Mon Mar 06, 2017 3:44 pm

timmyh wrote:1 member and 4 non members.

Cheers dude.


Any chance of 4 tickets?
0 x


Return to “Hammers Chat Boats”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests