Swansea Boats

User avatar
redhammer
Site Admin
Posts: 2887
Joined: Tue May 17, 2016 7:25 pm
Contact:

Swansea Boats

Postby redhammer » Thu Mar 09, 2017 5:07 pm

Pre Match 12 noon - kick off
Post match full time -7pm

Food is BBQ

Prices
Members £5 for pre or post. £7.50 for both
Non members £6 pre or post. £10 for both
Kids £2.50 pre or post. £3.50 for both

To book
If booked before, comment below with ticket quantity and if for before/after or both

If not booked before, please follow the above and also PM me your full name and email.

It's expected to sell out again, on Saturday (Leicester) we had our capacity at what we hope to run at next season, thus having a record crowd and everything went smooth, also, we sold out on the Thursday so do not miss out, we cannot do anything once sold out-we had to turn away some friends of ours Saturday as they hadn't booked.
0 x

User avatar
BM Jon
Posts: 475
Joined: Fri Aug 26, 2016 9:30 am
Location: Cheshire
Contact:

Re: Swansea Boats

Postby BM Jon » Thu Mar 09, 2017 9:03 pm

Pre and post match for myself please Geo.

Many thanks
0 x

Hammer72
Posts: 24
Joined: Sun Jul 24, 2016 12:01 pm
Location: West Molesey

Re: Swansea Boats

Postby Hammer72 » Sat Mar 11, 2017 9:34 am

2 x Tickets Please. Pre & Post Match. Thankyou
0 x

Alan_50
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2017 1:24 pm

Re: Swansea Boats

Postby Alan_50 » Sun Mar 19, 2017 1:42 pm

Hi mate, it's my 50th on the 6th April, would like x6 tickets for pre-match vs Swansea COYI! whufc_crest
1 x

West Field United
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Nov 05, 2016 6:39 pm

Re: Swansea Boats

Postby West Field United » Sun Mar 19, 2017 5:47 pm

3 x pre match only please, all members.

Cheers
0 x

User avatar
JayK
Posts: 5153
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2016 11:12 am
Location: Essex

Re: Swansea Boats

Postby JayK » Sun Mar 19, 2017 8:25 pm

Alan_50 wrote:Hi mate, it's my 50th on the 6th April, would like x6 tickets for pre-match vs Swansea COYI! whufc_crest


Happy 50th for the 6th mate. Shame I can't be there for that game to see the cake wheeled out on the boats :D
1 x
COYI!!!

stevemanstone
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Jul 28, 2016 8:20 pm

Re: Swansea Boats

Postby stevemanstone » Sun Mar 19, 2017 8:57 pm

Hi mate 1 member & 2 non members pre match please
Cheers Steve ⚒⚒
0 x

Kevinsan
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Sep 16, 2016 8:28 pm

Re: Swansea Boats

Postby Kevinsan » Mon Mar 20, 2017 2:38 pm

Hi mate, 3 adult member tickets for Swansea pre-match. Cheers
0 x

battersea
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Jan 26, 2017 6:51 pm

Re: Swansea Boats

Postby battersea » Tue Mar 21, 2017 7:28 pm

1 member and 1 guest pre match please
0 x

User avatar
Pennywise
Posts: 1535
Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2016 9:04 am

Re: Swansea Boats

Postby Pennywise » Wed Mar 22, 2017 5:16 pm

1 member 3 guests please mate, pre and post.
0 x


Return to “Hammers Chat Boats”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest