Swansea Boats

geraldo
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Sep 11, 2016 9:38 pm

Re: Swansea Boats

Postby geraldo » Thu Mar 30, 2017 10:47 am

2 member tickets pre-match please.
For me and M Prag
Thanks
0 x

User avatar
HampshireHammer
Posts: 24
Joined: Sun Aug 07, 2016 5:54 pm
Location: Hampshire

Re: Swansea Boats

Postby HampshireHammer » Thu Mar 30, 2017 8:56 pm

1 ticket please for post match boat.

Many thanks,

Hampshire Hammer
0 x

browni111
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 04, 2017 9:49 am

Re: Swansea Boats

Postby browni111 » Sat Apr 01, 2017 8:29 am

Can I Have two tickets for pre-match and two tickets for after please
0 x

The Macademy
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Jul 23, 2016 3:24 pm

Re: Swansea Boats

Postby The Macademy » Sun Apr 02, 2017 4:02 pm

Hi Geo

3 tickets pre please, 1 member 2 non Cheers
0 x

Jockyhammer
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 29, 2016 4:16 pm

Re: Swansea Boats

Postby Jockyhammer » Sun Apr 02, 2017 7:31 pm

hi Geo, can I book one member and one guest before and after ,cheers jockyhammer .will p m you
0 x

User avatar
marksb
Posts: 344
Joined: Wed Jun 01, 2016 8:03 pm
Location: Rayleigh
Contact:

Re: Swansea Boats

Postby marksb » Tue Apr 04, 2017 2:25 pm

Is it too late?

1 x Adult Pre Match only
4 x Kids Pre Match only.

Cheers
0 x

Penglish
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jan 26, 2017 8:38 pm

Swansea boats

Postby Penglish » Tue Apr 04, 2017 10:18 pm

Can you please book me 3 adult and 1 child for pre match Swansea boats. Thanks Paul
0 x

Santosfuller
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jul 28, 2016 8:45 pm

Re: Swansea Boats

Postby Santosfuller » Tue Apr 04, 2017 11:01 pm

Hi Geo, can we get 2 members and 2 non members before and after please mate - stuart fuller
0 x

User avatar
Hammershark
Posts: 181
Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2016 1:44 am

Re: Swansea Boats

Postby Hammershark » Wed Apr 05, 2017 8:57 am

1 member and 1 non member please Geo,
Many Thanks
0 x

CranhamHammer
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Apr 06, 2017 11:57 am

Re: Swansea Boats

Postby CranhamHammer » Thu Apr 06, 2017 12:02 pm

Hi Geo,

1 member and 5 adult non members for pre game if not too late.

Thanks a lot
0 x


Return to “Hammers Chat Boats”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests