Spurs boat

Chesher
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2016 10:57 pm

Re: Spurs boat

Postby Chesher » Mon Apr 24, 2017 12:28 pm

Can I have 2 members , 2 guests pre match please . Cheers
0 x

derHAMmer
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jan 30, 2017 7:06 pm

Re: Spurs boat

Postby derHAMmer » Mon Apr 24, 2017 4:13 pm

One member please, many thanks !!
0 x

User avatar
Ironworksfc
Posts: 537
Joined: Sun May 29, 2016 1:03 am

Re: Spurs boat

Postby Ironworksfc » Mon Apr 24, 2017 8:04 pm

I'll take 1 member and one non member please
0 x

Gommage
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2017 10:50 pm

Re: Spurs boat

Postby Gommage » Tue Apr 25, 2017 7:03 am

Morning..one for me and one for my lad please..
0 x

Boleyn
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Apr 22, 2017 7:24 am

Re: Spurs boat

Postby Boleyn » Tue Apr 25, 2017 1:04 pm

Can I book 4 Adults and 1 child for spurs boat please. I will PM my details separately.

Many thanks
Jason
0 x

User avatar
bigfacemike
Posts: 481
Joined: Sun Jul 17, 2016 9:08 am
Location: Berkhamsted
Contact:

Re: Spurs boat

Postby bigfacemike » Tue Apr 25, 2017 1:16 pm

Hi Geo,

One member and one non member please. Thanks mate.
0 x

User avatar
gregswhu26
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Sep 11, 2016 10:57 pm

Re: Spurs boat

Postby gregswhu26 » Tue Apr 25, 2017 4:31 pm

Can you also put me down another guest please mate. So 1 member and 2 non members in total
0 x

TERRYSTANLEY
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Nov 02, 2016 4:11 pm

Re: Spurs boat

Postby TERRYSTANLEY » Tue Apr 25, 2017 8:14 pm

Hi mate, 1 member and 2 guests please.
Terry
0 x

User avatar
ToneLoc
Posts: 3223
Joined: Sun Jun 05, 2016 2:21 pm

Re: Spurs boat

Postby ToneLoc » Tue Apr 25, 2017 10:59 pm

1 Member
1 Non-Member

Cheers mate.
0 x

User avatar
Jphammer
Posts: 205
Joined: Thu Aug 04, 2016 11:34 pm

Re: Spurs boat

Postby Jphammer » Wed Apr 26, 2017 10:53 am

One member and one guest please Geo
0 x
PEBCAK = Problem Exist Between Chair And Keyboard


Return to “Hammers Chat Boats”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest