Liverpool (Late finish)

User avatar
Hammershark
Posts: 91
Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2016 1:44 am

Re: Liverpool (Late finish)

Postby Hammershark » Tue May 02, 2017 5:13 pm

1 member & 1 non for both please Geo,
Thanks.
0 x

User avatar
Longshanks
Posts: 385
Joined: Thu Jun 02, 2016 7:14 pm

Re: Liverpool (Late finish)

Postby Longshanks » Tue May 02, 2017 6:11 pm

whufc_crest... 3 Adult members before and after please mate "X" COYI's
0 x

User avatar
ToneLoc
Posts: 3223
Joined: Sun Jun 05, 2016 2:21 pm

Re: Liverpool (Late finish)

Postby ToneLoc » Tue May 02, 2017 8:23 pm

1 member post match please Geo.
0 x

User avatar
redhammer
Site Admin
Posts: 2362
Joined: Tue May 17, 2016 7:25 pm
Contact:

Re: Liverpool (Late finish)

Postby redhammer » Tue May 02, 2017 8:57 pm

Everyone in here added to list, please note this boat will sell out, we sold out Spurs Monday morning and could have filled another boat after, so please book ASAP if intending. Thanks!!
0 x

Shane
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2016 9:01 am

Re: Liverpool (Late finish)

Postby Shane » Tue May 02, 2017 9:17 pm

Hi buddy 3 adults and two kids for Liverpool match pre and post also boat trip???coyiii
0 x

Grandad Hammer
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Sep 14, 2016 2:38 pm

Re: Liverpool (Late finish)

Postby Grandad Hammer » Tue May 02, 2017 9:21 pm

I want 1 guest for pre-match and 2 members for both please. John Slater (Grandad hammer)
0 x

User avatar
JustLikeMyDreams
Posts: 1529
Joined: Sat May 28, 2016 7:47 pm

Re: Liverpool (Late finish)

Postby JustLikeMyDreams » Wed May 03, 2017 8:14 am

1 adult member and 1 child for before and after Geo please!
0 x

Steve Murphy
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2016 1:08 pm

Re: Liverpool (Late finish)

Postby Steve Murphy » Wed May 03, 2017 3:31 pm

Hello Geo,1 member & 2 non members for before and after please.
0 x

Kevinsan
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Sep 16, 2016 8:28 pm

Re: Liverpool (Late finish)

Postby Kevinsan » Wed May 03, 2017 4:34 pm

Hi mate 2 members pre and post match cheers
0 x

Duffo
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2017 9:59 am

Re: Liverpool (Late finish)

Postby Duffo » Wed May 03, 2017 6:11 pm

1 member 2 adult guest please pre match
Thanks
0 x


Return to “Hammers Chat Boats”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest