Half season tickets! LIMITED

Boats, hotel deal & any other bits of information relating to your West Ham Utd match day!!
User avatar
Longshanks
Posts: 635
Joined: Thu Jun 02, 2016 7:14 pm

Re: Half season tickets! LIMITED

Postby Longshanks » Sat Jul 22, 2017 3:35 pm

whufc_crest Please Sir can I have a ST please. :-) IRONS "X"
0 x
I can’t stand Thrush. Fact.

stevemanstone
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Jul 28, 2016 8:20 pm

Re: Half season tickets! LIMITED

Postby stevemanstone » Sat Jul 22, 2017 9:13 pm

Hi mate, please put me down for 3 adult ST's
Cheers Steve ⚒
0 x

User avatar
bigfacemike
Posts: 706
Joined: Sun Jul 17, 2016 9:08 am
Location: Berkhamsted
Contact:

Re: Half season tickets! LIMITED

Postby bigfacemike » Sun Jul 23, 2017 8:03 am

Two adult tickets please.
0 x

User avatar
redhammer
Site Admin
Posts: 3591
Joined: Tue May 17, 2016 7:25 pm
Contact:

Re: Half season tickets! LIMITED

Postby redhammer » Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:16 pm

Petepallet wrote:2 tickets for me please gents. Thanks


Can you PM me your full name and email address you wish to use in order to receive your tickets please
0 x

User avatar
JayK
Posts: 6114
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2016 11:12 am
Location: Essex

Re: Half season tickets! LIMITED

Postby JayK » Mon Jul 24, 2017 12:44 am

Mikeveep wrote:Who are you buying for Jay ?


Ahaha, funny guy :lol:
0 x
COYI!!!

dougbeesley1
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu Oct 20, 2016 10:36 pm

Re: Half season tickets! LIMITED

Postby dougbeesley1 » Wed Jul 26, 2017 12:27 pm

Hi Geo 1 for me and 1 for 19 year old Amy please!
Dug Beesley
0 x

User avatar
Hammershark
Posts: 612
Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2016 1:44 am
Location: Wooburn Green

Re: Half season tickets! LIMITED

Postby Hammershark » Thu Jul 27, 2017 3:28 pm

Two adult tickets for me please Geo..... Thanks
0 x

User avatar
West Field United
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Nov 05, 2016 6:39 pm

Re: Half season tickets! LIMITED

Postby West Field United » Thu Jul 27, 2017 6:31 pm

3 adults please Geo.

Cheers
0 x

User avatar
marksb
Posts: 398
Joined: Wed Jun 01, 2016 8:03 pm
Location: Rayleigh
Contact:

Re: Half season tickets! LIMITED

Postby marksb » Fri Jul 28, 2017 5:27 pm

marksb wrote:If we can definitely credit if we don't use, I will want 2 adults and 3 kids.

I may add another adult, but need to chat with them first. Rather than send out tickets, how about just having all season ticket holders on a list, as they do when they checked us in last season.

Good idea by the way guys!!


That's 3 adults and 3 kids please.
0 x

sprucy21
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Sep 27, 2016 5:23 pm

Re: Half season tickets! LIMITED

Postby sprucy21 » Fri Jul 28, 2017 5:34 pm

2 adults for me please!
0 x


Return to “Matchday”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests